الجنسية الثانية وجواز السفر عن طريق الاستثمار

مرحبا بكم في خيار برنامج الجنسية بواسطة الاستثمار، طريقك إلى الجنسية الثانية. والأولوية لدينا هي مساعدة الناس مثلك من جميع أنحاء العالم، للحصول على الجنسية الثانية ويمكننا الحصول عليها لك في فترة من 6 إلى 12 شهرا.
شركتنا متخصصة في برامج الجنسية بواسطة الاستثمار، والتي يمكن من خلالها الحصول على جنسية ثانية وجواز سفر من منطقة البحر الكاريبي في إطار زمني من حوالي 6 إلى 12 شهرا وبدون شروط الإقامة في البلاد، ولا تحتاج منك التخلي عن الجنسية الحالية الخاصة بك ويمكنك الحصول على الجنسية و / أو الإقامة عن طريق الاستثمار، وذلك من خلال الاستثمار العقاري أو عن طريق المساهمة في الصناعات الرئيسية في البلد ذات الاهتمام.

نحن نجعل من السهل الحصول على الجنسية الثانية لك.

الحصول على جنسية ثانية قد يكون أسهل مما كنت تعتقد. أن بلدان منطقة البحر الكاريبي التي نعمل معها لديها برامج تسمح للأجانب باكتساب الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار ونحن يمكننا أن نجعل عملية الحصول على الجنسية من خلال عملية الاستثمار سريعة وسهلة. وعلاوة على ذلك لست مضطرا ابدا للإقامة في هذه الدول والتي تسمح بازدواج الجنسية، لذلك ليس هناك حاجة للتخلي عن الجنسية الحالية.

فرص جديدة

من خلال الاستثمارات العقارية والمساهمة في اقتصاد البلاد وغيرها من الاستثمارات، يمكنك حماية وتوسيع قدرتك على السفر وخلق فرص جديدة لك ولعائلتك، واكتساب قدر أكبر من المرونة لعملك والتمتع بمزايا ضريبية مرنه للغاية. وحتى تحصل على المتعة والمرونة في السفر بدون تأشيرة إلى العديد من الدول وفي جميع أنحاء العالم وذلك فقط عندما تحصل على الجنسية الثانية وجواز السفر من خلال برنامج الجنسية بواسطة الاستثمار.

أسباب النظر في جنسية ثانية وجواز سفر عن طريق المواطنة من خلال الاستثمار تشمل:

  بلدك قد يحد من الاستثمارات الخاصة بك أو المصالح التجارية.

  حكومتك قد تفرض ضرائب مفرطة على دخلك ورأس المال واصولك في جميع أنحاء العالم.

  السفر بموجب جواز السفر الحالي قد يضعك أنت وعائلتك في خطر إضافي للإرهاب أو سوء المعاملة.

  تقيد الحكومة أو مراقبة السفر الخاصة بك.

  يتطلب بلدك منك أو أطفالك أداء الخدمة الوطنية أو الدخول في الجيش.

  بلدك غير مستقر، وهذا يعني جواز سفرك يمكن أن يصبح عديم الفائدة.

  جواز السفر الخاص بك يتطلب تجديده بشكل متكررة أو الملحقات التي تشملها غير مريحه لك.

  ترغب في تغيير عنوان الإقامة الدائم.

   تريد حماية نفسك وعائلتك

الحصول على جنسية ثانية وجواز سفر هو عملنا. سوف يساعدك وكلاء معتمدون ولدينا شراكة مستمرة معهم وهناك مئات من الناس تمت مساعدتهم لتحقيق أهدافهم من خلال هذه البرنامج الفعالة. نعم يمكننا مساعدتك وعائلتك والعمل على تحسين نوعية حياتك.

Second Passport By Investment in Months

Welcome to the Citizenship Program option, your way to a second citizenship. Our priority is helping people like you, from around the world, obtain a second Citizenship — and we can get it done for you in as little as 6 to 12 months.
Our company is specializes in Citizenship by Investment Programs, through which you could obtain a second passport and dual nationality form a Caribbean in a time frame of around 6 to 12 months while you do not have to reside in the country, you do not need to give up your current nationality and you obtain the citizenship and/or residency purely by investment, through Real Estate investment or via contribution to the countries' main industries.

We make it easy for you to obtain a second Citizenship

Obtaining a second nationality may be easier than you think. The Caribbean countries which we work have programs in place that allow foreign nationals to gain citizenship through investment — and we can make the citizenship through investment process quick and easy. Moreover, you never have to reside in these countries, and dual citizenship is allowed, so there is no need to give up your current nationality.

New opportunities

Through real estate investments, contributions to the nation's economy and other investments, you can protect and expand your ability to travel, open new opportunities to your spouse and children, gain greater business flexibility and enjoy tax advantages too. You even get the pleasure and flexibility of visa-free travel to many countries around the world when you get a second citizenship and passport through Investment Citizenship program.

Reasons to consider a second passport via citizenship through investment include:

  Your country limits your investments or business interests.

  Your government excessively taxes your income, capital and assets worldwide.

  Traveling under your current passport may put you at additional risk of terrorism or mistreatment.

  Your government restricts or monitors your travel.

  Your country requires you or your children to perform national service or go into the military.

  Your country is unstable, meaning your passport could become useless, be recalled or be cancelled.

  Your passport requires frequent renewals or extensions that are inconvenient to you.

  You would like to change your permanent residency address.

  You want to protect yourself and your family.

Getting the second passport is our business. Our partnering Authorized Agents helped hundreds of people to meet their goals through this effective citizenship program. We can help you and your family, and improve the quality of your life.