الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

1. فيزة المقيم دائم (جرين كارد الأخضر)

تأشيرة الإقامة الدائمة، أو البطاقة الخضراء، وعادة هذا ما يريده الناس، لأنه تصريح إقامة دائمة في الولايات المتحدة والشخص الذي يحمل البطاقة الخضراء يمكن أن يعيش في أي مكان عام في الولايات المتحدة ويمكن أن يعمل بدون قيود.

للحصول على البطاقة الخضراء هناك خمسة أنواع:

   EB-1: للأجانب مع قدرة غير عادية والأساتذة والباحثين المتميزين، أو مديري الأعمال المتعددة الجنسيات والمديرين التنفيذيين.

   EB-2: للأجانب مع قدرة استثنائية أو الأجانب الحاصلين على درجات متقدمة (صاحب العمل / الكفيل المطلوبة)

   EB-3: للعامل المهني (مع شهادة جامعية) ، والعمال المهرة والعمال غير المهرة (صاحب العمل / الكفيل المطلوبة)

   EB-4: بالنسبة للعامل الديني

  EB-5: الأجانب الذين يستثمرون 1,000,000 $ وإنشاء 10 وظائف جديدة بدوام كامل (في حالات محدودة، استثمار 500,000 دولار، وإنشاء 5 وظائف جديدة مقبول).

 

2. تأشيرات مؤقتة

العديد من العملاء يفضلون أن يكون في الولايات المتحدة قبل أو أثناء تقديم البطاقة الخضراء. وبالتالي، فإنه يأتي في المقام الأول إلى الولايات المتحدة بتأشيرة مؤقتة. هناك حوالي 30 نوعا مختلفا من تأشيرات مؤقتة. التأشيرات المؤقتة الأكثر شيوعا هي على النحو التالي:

   B-1 / B-2 الزوار التأشيرات، التي تسمح للزائر أن يبقى في الولايات المتحدة لمدة تصل إلى ستة أشهر (لا يجوز العمل).

   E-2 معاهدة المستثمر ، التي تسمح للمستثمرين من دول معينة لاستثمار مبلغ كبير من المال والحصول على حصة مسيطرة في الأعمال الأمريكية النشطة. يتم إصدار تأشيرة لمدة تصل إلى خمس سنوات قابلة للتجديد. يمكن للمستثمر يعمل في مجال الأعمال التجارية. الزوج يمكن أن تؤهل للحصول على بطاقة عمل مؤقتة غير مقيدة. يمكن للأطفال حتى سن 21 مرافقة الوالدين والمدرسة.

   F-1 تأشيرة الطالب، والتي تسمح للطلاب الأجانب حضور المؤسسات التعليمية ويسمح العمل بحدود في بعض الحالات.

   H-1B تأشيرات للعمال في مهن متخصصة، التي تسمح بتوظيف عمال المستوى المهني من قبل صاحب العمل الكفيل. يتم إصدار تأشيرة لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات قابلة للتجديد ثلاث سنوات أخرى (ويحصل على تجديد إضافي في بعض الحالات).

   J-1 تأشيرات للمشاركين في برامج التبادل، التي تسمح المتدربين الأعمال للقدوم إلى الولايات المتحدة لمعرفة المزيد عن الوظائف أو المهنة لمدة تصل إلى 18 شهرا.

   K-1 تأشيرات للخطيب (ه) من مواطن امريكي.

   K-3 تأشيرات لأحد الزوجين مواطنا أمريكيا.

   L-1 تأشيرات للمدراء للشركات المتعددة الجنسيات، التنفيذيين والموظفين أصحاب الكفاءات المتخصصة الذين ينقلون إلى الولايات المتحدة من قبل شركة دولية ذات الصلة.

   O-1 تأشيرات الأجانب مع قدرة غير عادية الذين يبحثون عن عمل مؤقت. يتم إصدار هذه التأشيرة لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات قابلة للتجديد بزيادة سنة واحدة.

   P-1 التأشيرات المعترف بها دوليا لمجموعات الترفيه والرياضيين.

   R-1 تأشيرات العمال الدينية الذين يتم نقلهم إلى الولايات المتحدة من قبل كنيسة دولية ذات الصلة.

 

EB-5 برنامج المهاجر المستثمر

تم إنشاء 5 EB برنامج "المهاجر" في عام 1993 لتوسيع نطاق الطلب الذي واجهه تأشيرة EB-5. البرنامج التجريبي، USCIS المعين "المراكز الإقليمية" إنشاء وإدارة الكيان التجاري، وخلق فرص العمل المباشر، والسماح للمستثمر وعائلته للعيش في أي مكان في الولايات المتحدة وقضاء وقتهم على النحو الذي يراه مناسبا. إذا يتوافق مع متطلبات المستثمر EB-5 تأشيرة، وانه سوف يحصل من الولايات المتحدة "البطاقة الخضراء" (المعروفة رسميا باسم أكثر "إقامة شرعية دائمة" أو "LPR"). وفي عام 1993 INS (التي تسمى الآن "المصلحة") عرضت الخيار الثاني: "مركز البرنامج التجريبي الإقليمي". في هذا البديل 2 من EB-5، المستثمر يستثمر ليس بشكل مباشر في شركته الخاصة، وإنما في صندوق موافق عليه من قبل حكومة الولايات المتحدة، التي تديره الشركات لخلق فرص عمل في المناطق الريفية أو البطالة العالية.

تم تأسيس برنامج تأشيرات EB-5 للتقدم للمستثمرين المهاجرين وأسرهم، وهو فرصة للحصول على البطاقة الخضراء الأمريكية (الإقامة الدائمة) في فترة قصيرة من الزمن، ويحصل المهاجرين أولوية الموافقة على التأشيرة عن طريق الاستثمار التجاري في الولايات المتحدة من أمريكا.

يتطلب برنامج المهاجر المستثمر EB-5 العملاء الأجانب الانضمام إلى عملية من ثلاث خطوات ليكتمل عند طلب الحصول على البطاقة الخضراء الأمريكية وهي: -1-تتطلب الخطوة الأولى تقديم عريضة المهاجرين تكون شاملة للمستثمر وأفراد أسرهم. -2-ثانيا، يجب أن تتم الموافقة عليها من قبل USCIS، -3-وأخيرا، فإن ملف العريضة للمستثمر المهاجر يتحول الى إزالة الشرط ويصبح من المقيمين الدائمين في للولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (أصحاب البطاقة الخضراء).

والبرنامج مفيد للغاية بالنسبة للفرد الأثرياء، فإنه يمكن الأجانب من الحصول على الإقامة الدائمة بسرعة أكبر من معظم الخيارات أخرى.

فئة EB-5 تتطلب استثمارا من 1 مليون دولار (أو 500,000 $ في مناطق ارتفاع معدلات البطالة أو المناطق الريفية) وذلك في مؤسسة تجارية من شأنها توظيف 10 بدوام كامل في الولايات المتحدة. وعلى الرغم من أن دور المستثمر قد لا يكون سلبي تماما، أو أنه لا يجب أن يشارك بأي شكل من الأشكال في إدارة النشاط يوما بعد يوم ما لم يكن يريد أن يفعل ذلك. ومن الأهمية بمكان أن المستثمر يكون قادرة على توثيق مصدر الأموال بشكل قانوني والمودعة في صناديق الاستثمار، سواء كانت أمواله الخاصة أو أعطيت له كهدية.

يجوز للمستثمر الاستثمار في مؤسسة تجارية خاصة أو مؤسسة تجارية مملوكة من قبل أطراف أخرين. ويجوز للمستثمر أيضا اختيار الاستثمار في "المراكز الإقليمية" بموافقة مسبقا. والمراكز الإقليمية هي كيانات وافقت عليها الحكومة في المناطق الجغرافية التي حددتها USCIS وأن الاستثمارات ستخلق ما لا يقل عن 10 وظائف سواء بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر. وتقريبا جميع المراكز الإقليمية وحسب المناطق الجغرافية تتطلب مبلغ الاستثمار المطلوب أن يكون 500,000 $.

فوائد البرنامج

  - لا شروط لمستويات اللغة الإنجليزية

  - لا يوجد حد أدنى للتعليم مطلوب

  - لا تشترط خبرة ادارية

  - رأس المال المستثمر يمكن أن يأتي من هدية، أو ميراث، أو ملكية أعمال تجارية أو أي أنشطة أخرى مشروعة

  - لا يتطلب من المتقدمين أن يديرون مجال الاستثمار

  - العيش والعمل والدراسة في أي مكان في الولايات المتحدة والاستفادة من انخفاض الرسوم الدراسية

  - إدراج الأطفال المعالين دون سن 21.

المؤهلات المطلوبة

  - أن يكون على الأقل 21 سنة من العمر،

  - إظهار مصدر الأموال وأنها حصلت بشكل قانوني،

   - اختار واحد من الخيارات الاستثمارية المتاحة.

خيارات الاستثمار
هناك عدد 2 من الخيارات الاستثمارية ضمن برنامج EB-5:

1. إنشاء مؤسسة أمريكية جديدة

ولتكون مؤهلا لتقديم الطلب يجب أن تستوفي المعايير التالية:

   - الاستثمار بمبلغ 1,000,000 دولار أمريكي في مؤسسة تجارية جديدة، أو 500,000 دولار أمريكي إذا كان في "منطقة تجارية مخصصة"، والتي تشمل المناطق الريفية أو المناطق التي فيها البطالة لا تقل عن 150٪ من المعدل الوطني.

  - خلق فرص عمل بدوام كامل لمدة 10 عامل على الأقل في الولايات المتحدة المؤهلة، ويجب أن يكونوا موظفين مباشر بالمؤسسة التجارية.

   - إدارة نشاط المؤسسة من خلال الإدارة اليومية ووضع السياسات.

2. الاستثمار في المراكز الإقليمية

   المراكز الإقليمية هي المشاريع الاستثمارية التي تمت الموافقة عليها مسبقا من قبل USCIS. لتكون مؤهلا لتقديم الطلب يجب أن تستوفي المعايير التالية:

  - الاستثمار بمبلغ 500,000 دولار أمريكي.

   - خلق فرص عمل بدوام كامل لمدة 10 أشخاص على الأقل

   - وغير مطلوب الإدارة الفعلية للمؤسسة

Citizenship :United States of America

1. PERMANENT RESIDENT VISAS (GREEN CARDS)

A permanent resident visa, or green card, is normally what people want, because it permits PERMANENT residence in the U.S. A person with a green card can generally live anywhere in the U.S. and can work for anyone without restriction.

Employment based green cards are often the best possibility. There are five types:

  EB-1: for aliens with extraordinary ability, outstanding professors and researchers, or multinational business managers and executives.

  EB-2: for aliens with exceptional ability or aliens with advanced degrees (employer/sponsor required)

  EB-3: for professional workers (with university degree), skilled workers and unskilled workers (employer/sponsor required)

  EB-4: for religious workers

  EB-5: for aliens who invest $1 million and create 10 new full time jobs (in limited situations, an investment of $500,000 and the creation of 5 new jobs is acceptable).

 

2. TEMPORARY VISAS

Many clients prefer to be in the U.S. before or during a green card application. Therefore, they first come to the U.S. on a temporary visa. There are about 30 different kinds of temporary visas. The most common temporary visas  are as follows:

  B-1/B-2 Visitor Visas, which permit a visitor to remain in the U.S. for up to six month (employment is not permitted).

  E-2 Treaty Investor Visas, which permit investors from certain countries to invest a substantial amount of money and acquire a controlling interest in an active U.S. business. The visa is issued for up to five years and is renewable. The investor can work in his or her own business. The spouse can qualify for an unrestricted temporary work card. Children up to the age of 21 can accompany the parents and attend school, but cannot work.

  F-1 Student Visas, which permit foreign students to attend U.S. educational institutions. Limited employment is permitted in some cases.

  H-1B Visas for Workers in Specialty Occupations, which permit employment of professional level workers by a sponsoring employer. The visa is issued for up to three years and can be renewed another three years (additional renewals are possible in some cases).

  J-1 Visas for Participants in Exchange Programs, which permit business trainees to come to the U.S. to learn about an occupation or profession for up to 18 months.

  K-1 Visas for a Fiancé (e) of a U.S. citizen.

  K-3 Visas for a Spouse of a U.S. citizen.

  L-1 Visas for Multinational Managers, Executives and Specialized Knowledge employees who are being transferred to the U.S. by a related international company.

  O-1 Visas for Aliens with Extraordinary Ability who are seeking temporary employment. This visa is issued for up to three years and can be renewed in one year increments.

  P-1 Visas for Internationally Recognized Entertainment Groups and Athletes.

  R-1 Visas for Religious Workers who are being transferred to the U.S. by a related international church.

 

EB-5 Immigrant Investor Program

The EB-5 “Pilot” Program was created in 1993 to broaden the appeal of the EB-5 visa. Under the Pilot Program, USCIS designated “regional centers” create and manage the business entity, freeing the investor from day-to-day management and direct job creation, and permitting the investor and his/her family to live anywhere in the U.S. and spend their time as they see fit. If the investor complies with EB-5 visa requirements, he/she would be entitled to U.S. “Green Card” (known more formally as “lawful permanent residence” or “LPR”).In 1993 the INS (now called the “USCIS”) offered a second option: the “Regional Center Pilot Program”. In the this 2nd variant of the EB-5, the investor invests not directly in his own business, but rather in a fund, previously approved by the U.S. government, that manages businesses creating jobs in rural or high unemployment areas.

The EB-5 Visa Program was established to offer immigrant investors and their families, the opportunity to obtain a US Green Card (Permanent Residence Status) in a short period of time, receiving priority immigrant visa processing by making a commercial investment in the United States of America.

The EB-5 Immigrant Investor Program requires that foreign clients adhere to a three step process to be completed when seeking their US Green Card: -1- The first step requires that an Immigrant Petition be prepared for the investor and their family members. -2- Secondly, it must be approved by the USCIS, and then the immigrant investor and their family will obtain their conditional US Green Cards. -3- Finally, we file the immigrant investor’s Petition to Remove Conditions and they will become legal permanent residents of the United States of America (US Green Card holders).

The EB-5, program is a highly beneficial permanent residence option for the wealthy individual, it enables a foreign national to obtain permanent residence status more expeditiously than with most other options.

The EB-5 category requires an investment of $1 million (or $500,000 in a high unemployment or rural area) in a commercial enterprise that will employ 10 full-time US workers. Although the investor's role cannot be completely passive, he or she does not have to be involved in any way in the day-to-day management of the business unless he or she wants to do so. It is critically important that the investor be able to document the lawful source of investment funds, whether his or her own or funds given to him or her as a gift. The permanent residence obtained by the investor is conditional for two years and can be made permanent upon satisfying USCIS at the end of the two years that the investment proceeds have not been withdrawn and the requisite jobs have been created.

The investor may invest in his or her own commercial enterprise or in a commercial enterprise owned by other parties. The investor may also choose to invest in a pre-approved "regional center". Regional centers are government-approved entities in designated geographical areas for which USCIS has determined that investments will create the necessary 10 jobs per investor, whether directly or indirectly. Virtually all of the regional centers contain geographical areas where $500,000 is the required amount of investment.

Program Benefits

  No language skills required

  No minimum education required

  No business or management experience required

  Investment capital can come from a gift, inheritance, business ownership or any other lawful activities

  Applicants do not have to live in the area of their investment

  Live, work and study anywhere in the US and benefit from lower tuition fees

  Inclusion of dependent children below the age of 21.

Qualifications

  Be at least 21 years of age,

  Demonstrate legal source of assets and funds,

  Chose from one of the available investment options.

Investment Options
There are 2 investment options within the EB-5 program:

1. Creation of a new US enterprise

To be eligible an applicant must meet the following criteria:

  Make an investment of US$ 1,000,000 in a new commercial enterprise, or US$ 500,000, if in a "targeted commercial area", which includes rural areas or areas with unemployment of at least 150% of the national average.

  Create full time employment for at least 10 qualified US workers, who must be direct employees of the commercial enterprise.

  Actively manage the enterprise, through day to day management or policy formulation.

2. Invest in a Regional Centre

  Regional centers are investment opportunities that have been preapproved by the USCIS. To be eligible an applicant must meet the following criteria:

  Make an investment of US$ 500,000.

  The enterprise must create full time employment for at least 10

  qualified US workers, where indirect employment is permitted.

  Active management of the enterprise is not required.