المملكة المتحدة

أن اختيار المكان الذي سوف تعيش فيه هي واحدة من أكبر القرارات لك ولعائلتك وهناك اعتبارات رئيسية عندما تبحث عن مكان لتعتبره الوطن.

يقدم برنامج المستثمر الفئة 1 في المملكة المتحدة طريق جذاب وبسيطة لأصحاب القدرات المالية العالية وأسرهم للعيش في المملكة المتحدة والحصول على الإقامة الدائمة والجنسية البريطانية.

فيزه المستثمر المستوى 1

فئة المستثمر المستوى 1 متاحة لأصحاب الثروات العالية، والأفراد من خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي لصنع استثمارات كبيرة في المملكة المتحدة والسماح لهم بالتسوية بسرعة أكبر. وتم تصميم هذا البرنامج خصيصا للرعايا الأجانب الأثرياء الذين يرغبون في الانتقال إلى المملكة المتحدة واستثمار ما لا يقل 2,000,000 جنيه استرليني في الاقتصاد البريطاني.

  يتم منح المتقدمين الناجحين 3 سنوات و4 أشهر للبقاء في المملكة المتحدة مع إمكانية التمديد ل 2 سنوات أخرى إذا تم استيفاء جميع المتطلبات الأساسية. وهناك أيضا برنامج 5 £ و10 ملايين جنيه استرليني مع شروط الاستثمار الأقصر.

  يسمح للمتقدمين لفيزه المستثمر أن يكونوا بصحبة أزواجهن والأطفال دون سن 18 عاما الذين يمكنهم الاستفادة من نفس مزايا المواطنين في المملكة المتحدة. دون أي شرط لإجادة اللغة الإنجليزية.

برنامج المستثمر المستوى 1 لغير مواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي الذين قد يأتون ويقيمون فيها، والحصول على الإقامة الدائمة في المملكة المتحدة ولديهم على الأقل 2 مليون جنيه استرليني متاحة وينوي استثمار 2 مليون جنيه على الأقل في استثمارات محددة، مثل السندات الحكومية والسندات أو الأسهم في الشركات المدرجة في المملكة المتحدة ويمكن أن تكون مشتركة من قبل الزوج أو الشريك.

يمكن للأموال أن تكون إما أموالها الخاصة أو الأموال المقترضة من بنك بريطاني بحيث يكون لديهم صافي موجودات بما يزيد على 2 مليون جنيه إسترليني. وسوف تحتاج إلى تقديم طلب للحصول على تأشيرة الدخول من البلد الذي يقيمون فيه.

وتعرف حكومة المملكة المتحدة أهمية وفائدة رأس المال والمال من خارج اقتصاد المملكة المتحدة وتم إدخال تغييرات في سياسة الهجرة في المملكة المتحدة لتسهيل هذا المورد الثمين.

إذا كنت من بلد خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي وترى مستقبلك كمستثمر في المملكة المتحدة وكان لديك أمكانية الوصول إلى المستويات المناسبة من التمويل يمكنك الحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى المملكة المتحدة بموجب فيزه المستثمر.

وتصدر التأشيرات الأولية لمدة ثلاث سنوات وأربعة أشهر ويمكن تمديدها لمدة سنتين أخريين، إذا لزم الأمر. ويمكن للمستثمرين التقدم بطلب للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة المعروفة باسم (تصريح إلى أجل غير مسمى في البقاء) بشرط أن يكونوا قد أكملوا:

  £خمس سنوات من الإقامة في المملكة المتحدة إذا استثمرت 2,000,000

ثلاث سنوات من الإقامة في المملكة المتحدة إذا استثمرت 5,000,000 £. أو

سنتين الإقامة في المملكة المتحدة إذا استثمرت 1,000,000 £

سوف يحتاج المستثمرون إلى إثبات أنهم أقاموا في المملكة المتحدة بشكل مستمر طوال فترات معينة دون أي غيابات كبيرة. ويمكن للمستثمرين التواجد لمدة تصل إلى 180 يوما (ستة أشهر) سنويا خارج المملكة المتحدة.

  لديك 2 £ م تحت سيطرتك في أحد البنوك الخاضعة للتنظيم في المملكة المتحدة، أو

   لديك صافي أصول تتجاوز 2 م £ م ولاحقا 2 م £ في المملكة المتحدة،

يجب أن تستثمر هذه الاموال لمدة 5 سنوات في المملكة المتحدة 2 م £ على الأقل م يجب أن تكون في أسهم وسندات في المملكة المتحدة الحكومية أو في رأس مال في تداولات نشطة للشركات البريطانية. ولا يتم السماح لشركات الاستثمار العقاري أو الشركات الخارجية.

.

لا توجد شروط للخبرات التجارية أو متطلبات اللغة الإنجليزية ويسمح العمل تحت هذه التأشيرة

 تتوفر طرق تسرع الإقامة الدائمة إذا كنت تستثمر مبالغ متزايدة من 5 م £ الى 10 م £

شروط فيزه (المستثمر)

سوف تتمكن في البداية من البقاء في المملكة المتحدة لمدة ثلاث سنوات كمستثمر. بعد ثلاث سنوات يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على تمديد لمدة سنتين والتي سيتم منحها من وزارة الداخلية في المملكة المتحدة بعد اقتناعها بتلبية الاحتياجات اللازمة لطلب التمديد لفيزه المستثمر المستوى 1.

المملكة المتحدة: المستوى 1 أصحاب العمل

الفئة 1 لأصحاب العمل في المملكة المتحدة هي واحدة من استراتيجية استقدام مهاجرين كرجال الأعمال لعمل باستثمار 200,000 جنيه استرليني، يمكن البدء بأعمالهم التجارية الخاصة في المملكة المتحدة، والفيزا صالحة لمدة ثلاثة أعوام والتي يمكن تمديدها بعد ذلك لمدة 2 سنة أخرى. في نهاية المطاف وبعد 5 سنوات من الإقامة يمكن أن تنطبق عليه الشروط.

وتعرف حكومة المملكة المتحدة مدي أهمية وفائدة رأس المال والمال من الخارج لاقتصاد المملكة المتحدة وإدخال تغييرات في سياسة الهجرة في المملكة المتحدة لتسهيل هذا المورد الثمين.

إذا كنت من بلد خارج الاتحاد الأوروبي وترى مستقبلك كصاحب عمل في المملكة المتحدة وكان لديك الإمكانية للمستويات المناسبة من التمويل يمكنك الحصول على تأشيرة دخول إلى المملكة المتحدة بموجب فيزه رجال الأعمال.

تعطيك التأشيرة الأولية 3 سنوات في المملكة المتحدة، وإذا أثبت خلال 3 سنوات أنك استوفيت المعايير يمكنك التقدم للحصول على عدد 2 سنة تمديد للتأشيرة. بعد 5 سنوات سيكون لديك خيار التقدم للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة (لأجل غير مسمى بالبقاء) في المملكة المتحدة.



ما هي متطلبات المستوى 1 رجال الأعمال؟

رجال الاعمال المستوى 1 هو مناسب لك إذا كنت ترغب في إقامة مشروع تجاري جديد، أو الاستثمار في الأعمال التجارية القائمة في المملكة المتحدة.
المتطلبات الأساسية للحصول على التأشيرة الأولية هي:

لديك 200,000 £ متاحة للاستثمار في المملكة المتحدة (أو 100,000 £ إذا كنت جزءا من فريق المشاريع أو ثنين من شركاء الأعمال)؛

  إمكانية الاعتماد على مصدر أموالك الخاص.

  لديك القدرة على أجادة اللغة الإنجليزية المطلوبة (أو الأغلبية من سكان بلدك يتحدث اللغة الإنجليزية، أو حاصل على درجة مقبولة في اللغة الإنجليزية أو اجتزت اختبار اللغة الإنجليزية) و

قد عينت مديرا للشركة. في غضون 6 أشهر ;

   استثمرت 200,000 £ في الأعمال التجارية في المملكة المتحدة.

 

   النشاط التجاري القائم أدى إلى خلق ما يعادل 2 وظيفة بدوام كامل لمدة 12 شهرا

يتم احتساب النقاط للفئات التالية


   سوف تحتاج ما مجموعه 75 نقطة على الأقل لتكون قادرة على تقديم الطلب.

سوف تسجل 25 نقطة في حالة استثمار أموالك في واحد أو أكثر من المؤسسات المالية. ويجب أن تكون المؤسسة أو المؤسسات معتمدة من قبل الهيئة التنظيمية الهيئة الرقابة المالية الرسمية في البلاد التي تعمل فيها المؤسسات المالية.

 

   سوف تسجل 25 نقطة إذا كان لديك 200،000£ من اموالك الخاصة متاحة لإجراء استثمارات جديدة في قطاع الأعمال في المملكة المتحدة

  سوف تسجل 25 نقطة في حالة استثمار أموالك في واحد أو أكثر من المؤسسات المالية. ويجب أن تكون المؤسسة أو المؤسسات معتمدة من قبل الهيئة التنظيمية الهيئة الرقابة المالية الرسمية في البلاد التي تعمل فيها المؤسسات المالية.

  يجب عليك تسجيل 10 نقطة لصيانة (الأموال) وسيتم منح النقاط إذا قدمت تصريح للحصول على إذن بأن تأتي إلى المملكة المتحدة (المعروفة باسم 'تصريح دخول') فيجب أثبات توفر مبلغ 2800 £ ويجب عليك أن تثبت وجود (الأموال) عن طريق إرسال الأدلة لدعم طلبك، أو سوف يتم رفض طلبك.

  إذا تم قبول الطلب الخاص بك سيسمح لك بإضافة المعالين معك إلى المملكة المتحدة (الأطفال دون سن 18 سنة من العمر، أو الزوج والزوجة والشريك المدني الخاص بك، أو غير متزوجة أو شريك من نفس الجنس)، شريطة أن تحصل لهم تصريح دخول أو إذن بالبقاء (المعروفة باسم 'حرية البقاء').

Citizenship :United Kingdom

Choosing where you live is one of the biggest decisions you will make.

Finding a stable and secure location for you, your family and the Things you care about are key considerations when looking for a place to call home.

The UK's Tier 1 Investor programme provides an attractive and simple route for high net worth individuals and their families to live in the UK and obtain permanent residence and British citizenship.

Tier 1 Investor Visa

The Tier 1 Investor category is available for high net worth, non-EU individuals making a substantial investment in the United Kingdom allowing them to settle more quickly. A Tier 1 Investor Visa is specifically designed for wealthy foreign nationals who wish to relocate to the UK and invest a minimum of £2,000,000 in the UK economy.

  Successful applicants are granted an initial 3 years and 4 months stay in the UK with the possibility of an extension of a further 2 years if all essential requirements are met. There are also program for £5 million and £10 million with shorter investment terms.

  Investor Visa applicants are permitted to be accompanied by their spouse and children under 18 who can take advantage of the same benefits as UK citizens. No requirement for English language proficiency.

About UK Tier 1 Investor Visa

The Tier 1 Investor program for Non-EU Nationals who may come and reside, and obtain permanent residence, in the UK where they have at least £2 million pounds available and intend to invest at least £2 million into specified investments, such as government bonds or shares in UK listed companies. The £2 million can be held jointly with or by their spouse or partner.

The funds can be either their own funds or loaned funds from a UK regulated bank where they have net assets in excess of £2 million. They will need to apply for visas in their country of residence. The application is considered under Tier 1 of the UK’s Points Based System and requires the applicant to score sufficient points based on their investment funds.

The UK Government recognizes the importance and benefit of overseas intellectual and financial capital to the UK economy and it introduced changes in the UK immigration policy to facilitate this valuable resource.

If you are from a country outside of the European Union and see your future as an investor  in the UK and you have access to suitable levels of finance you can gain entry to the UK on a Tier 1 Investor Visa.

Initial visas are issued for three years and four months and can be extended for a further two years, if necessary. Currently, investors can apply for permanent residence (known as indefinite leave to remain) once they have completed:

  Five years residence in the UK if they invested £2 million;

  Three years residence in the UK if they invested £5 million; or

Two years residence in the UK if they invested £10 million.

Investors will need to demonstrate that they have resided in the UK continuously throughout the period without any significant absences. Investors can spend up to 180 days (six months) a year outside the UK. Any family members who have also been issued visas as dependents can apply at the same time.

The requirements of the Tier 1 Investor visa?

  You have £ 2 m under your control in a UK regulated bank, or

  You have net assets exceeding £2 m and have £2 m in the UK.

You must invest the money for 5 years in the UK and at least £2 m must be in UK government bonds, UK equities or loan capital in active trading UK companies. Property investment companies or offshore companies are not allowed.

.

There are no business experiences or English language requirements and employment is permitted under this visa.  

 Accelerated routes to permanent residency are available if you invest increased amounts of £5m or £10m which allows for settlement after 3 years and 2 years respectively.

How do I qualify for the Tier 1 Investor Visa?

To apply under Tier 1 of the points-based system and be accepted into the investor category, you must pass a points-based assessment. You must have invested not less than £ 2 million pounds in specified way within three months of your specified date. You must have maintained the investment during the full period.

Applicants have at least £1,000,000 of their own money in a regulated financial institution in the UK, or

75 points

A) Own personal assets which exceed £2,000,000 in value, provided they are not subject to any liabilities; and
B) Have money under their control held in a regulated financial institution and disposable in the UK of at least £1,000,000, which may include money loaned to them provided it was loaned by a financial institution regulated by the Financial Services Authority

75 points

Tier 1 (Investor) Visa Conditions

  You will at first obtain permission to stay in the UK for three years as an investor. After three years you can apply for an extension of two years which will be granted if the UK Home Office is satisfied that you meet the requirements for the Tier 1 Investor extension application.

  A Tier 1 Investor applicant can apply for their spouse, civil partner, unmarried partner and dependent children to join them in the UK.

  The dependents will be granted the same period of leave as the main applicant and will be able to work without restriction in the UK.

  Applicants will not need to meet the English language requirement.

United Kingdom: Tier 1 Entrepreneur Visa

UK’s Tier 1 Entrepreneur Visa is one of the most popular immigration schemes for   Entrepreneurs  With an investment of £200,000, one can start their own business in the UK, with a family visa of three years which can later be extended for another 2 years. Eventually, after 5 years the family can apply for settlement. 

The UK Government recognizes the importance and benefit of overseas intellectual and financial capital to the UK economy and it introduced changes in the UK immigration policy to facilitate this valuable resource.

If you are from a country outside of the European Union and see your future as an entrepreneur in the UK and you have access to suitable levels of finance you can gain entry to the UK on an Entrepreneur Visa.

The initial visa will give you 3 years in the UK and, if during that 3 years you can show that you met certain criteria; you can then apply for a further 2 year extension visa.  Following the 5 years you will have the option of applying for Permanent Residency (Indefinite Leave to Remain) in the UK.



What are the requirements of the Tier 1 Entrepreneur Visa?

The Tier 1 Entrepreneur Visa is suitable for you if you want to set up a new business, or invest in an existing business, in the UK.
The basic requirements for the initial visa are:

You have £200,000 available to invest in the UK (or £100,000 if you are part of an Entrepreneurial Team of two business partners);

  You can show a maintenance funds balance of £900 (or £3,100 if outside UK) for 90 days prior to application;;

  You have the required English language capability (either a National of a majority English speaking country, a holder of accepted English language degree or accredited English language test);

After 3 years, in order to secure the 2 year extension visa, you will need to show:

You were appointed as a Director of a UK company within 6 months;

  You have invested £200,000 in a UK business via equity or unsecured loan;

 

  Evidence that your investment has resulted in the creation of the equivalent of 2 full time jobs for 12 months;

Points you have to score to apply as an entrepreneur
to apply under our points-based system and be accepted into the entrepreneur category, you must pass a points-based assessment.
You must score:


You must score:

   75 points for your attributes which are different depending on whether you make an initial or extension application; and

  10 points for English language; and

  10 points for available maintenance (funds).

If you do not score a minimum of 75 points for your attributes and 10 points for English language and 10 points for available maintenance (funds), your application will be refused.

Points are awarded for the following categories,

  access to £200,000;

  the money is in a regulated financial institution;

  The money is disposable in the United Kingdom.

You will need a total of at least 75 points to be able to apply.
The points available are:

(Attributes)

(Points available)

 Access to £200,000

    25 

 The money is in a regulated financial institution

    25

 The money is disposable in the United Kingdom

    25

 

   You will score 25 points if you have £200,000 of your own money available to make a fresh investment into business in the United Kingdom.

  You will score 25 points if your money is held in one or more regulated financial institutions. The financial institution or institutions that provide confirmation of the money available to you must be regulated by the home regulator. The home regulator is an official financial regulatory body in the country where the financial institution operates and the money is located.

  You can score 25 points if you have money held in the United Kingdom in an institution that is regulated by the Financial Services Authority.

  You must score 10 points for maintenance (funds). These will be awarded if you are applying to a British overseas entry clearance post for permission to come to the United Kingdom (known as 'entry clearance') and have £2,800 in available money. You must prove your maintenance (funds) by sending evidence to support your application, or your application will be refused.

  The date of the application is the date that the fee is paid and your biometric details are taken. Go to our visa services website, which you can find on the right of this page, if you are applying from outside the United Kingdom. There you can find out more about the process in the country you are applying from and download the application forms.

  If your application to the points-based system is successful, you are allowed to bring dependants (children under 18 years of age, or your husband, wife, civil partner, or unmarried or same-sex partner) with you to the United Kingdom, provided we give them entry clearance or permission to stay (known as 'leave to remain').