مالطا - برنامج الاستثمار

أن برنامج الاستثمار بمالطا يجيز منح الجنسية بموجب التعديل الذي صدر في نوفمبر 2013، وقانون الجنسية المالطية، الفصل 188 من قوانين مالطة. قدمت هذه التعديلات في إطار لسن LN 47 من عام 2014. "برنامج المستثمر الفردي (IIP) وقواعده تنص على أن الأشخاص الأثرياء من ذوي المكانة التي لا تشوبها شائبة والسمعة الحسنة لهم التجنس والحصول على الجنسية المالطية على أساس المساهمة والاستثمار في مالطا.

تم إدخال نظام المواطنة في مالطا على أساس المساهمة المالية الكبيرة أو الاستثمار في مالطا. ولأول مرة في القانون المالطي تم إجراء تعديلات على قانون الجنسية المالطي نشرت في نوفمبر تشرين الثاني عام 2013. ديسمبر 2013 وافقت مالطا على منح الموافقة الرئاسية في فبراير 2014 لبرنامج المستثمر الفرد من جمهورية اللائحة مالطا (الإشعار القانوني 47 عام 2014).

المساهمة في صندوق التنمية والاجتماعية الوطنية
للوصول إلى برنامج المواطنة المالطي، يطلب من المتقدم الرئيسي المساهمة بمبلغ 650,000 € الى مالطا. وهذه المساهمة تذهب إلى صندوق التنمية والاجتماعية الوطنية الذي يتم تحديده من قبل حكومة مالطا وتدار من قبل مجلس أمناء على غرار صندوق الثروة السيادية في النرويج. والباقي يذهب إلى الصندوق الموحد وسيخصص الاستثمار لتنفيذ المشاريع المرتبطة

بالتعليم والابتكار وخلق فرص العمل وتنفيذ المهام بالإضافة إلى المشاريع الاستراتيجية والاجتماعية ومشاريع القطاع الصحي العام

وعلى الزوجين والأطفال المتقدمين للحصول على الجنسية مالطا المساهمة 25,000 € في حين سيتم أيضا منح الأبناء غير المتزوجين الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 18 و25 ويعتمد الآباء أيضا على أساس مساهمة من 50,000 € لكل منهما.

شراء أو تأجير الممتلكات

يطلب من المتقدمين القيام بالاستثمار في العقار بما لا يقل عن 350,000 € أو توفير عقد تأجير عقار بما لا يقل عن 16,000 € سنويا ولمدة خمس سنوات.

الاستثمار في السندات / سهم

يطلب من المتقدمين الاستثمار بما لا يقل عن 150,000 € في السندات أو الأسهم في مالطا وأن يحافظ عليها لمدة خمس سنوات. وستحتاج هذه الاستثمارات أن تكون في الأسهم التي تقرها الحكومة. ان مجموع الاستثمارات التي سيقوم بها المتقدمين للحصول على الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار يكون من 1,15€ m.

مالطا وحقوق المواطنة

أن مالطا عضوا في الاتحاد الأوروبي منذ عام 2004 وجزء من منطقة شنغن منذ عام 2007. ومالطا تمنح المواطنة بواسطة الاستثمار وتمنح حقوق المواطنة الكاملة والحصول على جميع الفرص الاستثمارية في مالطا وجميع أنحاء الاتحاد الأوروبي مفتوحة لمواطني الاتحاد الأوروبي والمالطي.

فوائد برنامج الاستثمار:

   يمكنك السفر إلى 165 بلدا بدون تأشيرة.

   السفر بدون فيزا إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي وكندا.

   يمكنك الحصول على الحق في العيش والعمل والدراسة في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

شروط الأهلية للمواطنة المالطية

تحت قانون المواطنة بمالطا، سوف يتم منح الجنسية عن طريق التجنس للأفراد الأجانب ومعاليهم (الأطفال أو الآباء) على أساس المساهمات والاستثمارات المذكورة أدناه:

  مقدم الطلب الرئيسي يجب أن يقوم بعمل استثمارات في مالطا تصل إلى 150,000 € على شكل أسهم وسندات، ويجب الحفاظ عليها لمدة خمس سنوات على الأقل.

  يجب تغطية مقدم الطلب الرئيسي والمعالين بواسطة بوليصة تأمين صحية عالمية وينبغي التأكد من أنها في وضع صالح الى أجل غير مسمى.

  مقدم الطلب الرئيسي يجب عليه شراء وملكية الأموال غير المنقولة السكنية في مالطا بحد أدنى بقيمة 350,000 € أو تأجير الممتلكات غير المنقولة السكنية في مالطا بقيمة 16,000 € سنويا.

  يجب أيضا أن يكون قد ساهم في الصندوق الوطني للتنمية والاجتماعي (70٪) والصندوق الموحد (30٪) من مالطا كالاتي:

      (أ) مقدم الطلب مبلغ 650,000 € غير قابلة للاسترداد.

       (ب) الزوج: 25,000 €.

       (ج) كل طفل تقل أعمارهم عن 18 سنة من العمر: 25,000 €.

       (د) كل طفل غير متزوج بين 18 سنة و26 سنة من العمر: 50,000 €.

       (ه) كل من الوالدين المعالين فوق 55 سنة من العمر: 50,000 €.

Malta- Citizenship by Investment Program

Malta Citizenship by Investment may be granted under an amendment passed in November 2013 to the Maltese Citizenship Act, Chapter 188 of the Laws of Malta. These amendments provided the framework for the enactment of LN 47 of 2014. The "Individual Investor Programme (IIP) rules provide for affluent persons of impeccable standing and repute to be naturalized and to receive Maltese citizenship on the basis of a contribution to and investment in Malta.

The Malta Citizenship Scheme based on a significant financial contribution to and investment in Malta was first introduced into Maltese law by amendments to the Maltese Citizenship Act published in November 2013. December 2013 witnessed the granting of Presidential assent in February 2014 to the Individual Investor Programme of the Republic of Malta Regulations (Legal Notice 47 of 2014).

Contribution to the National Development & Social Fund
To access the Maltese citizenship program, main applicants are required to contribute €650,000 to Malta. Of this contribution, 70 per cent will go into a National Development and Social Fund to be set up by the Government of Malta and to be run by a board of trustees on the lines of the Sovereign Wealth Fund in Norway. The rest will go to the consolidated fund.

The CNDSF's scope will be to carry out projects linked to education, innovation, job creation and the implementation of the jobs plus strategy, social projects and projects in the public health sector. The fund will be on the same level as the Central Bank

Spouses and children of applicants for Malta citizenship are required to contribute €25,000 while unmarried children between the ages of 18 and 25 and dependent parents will also be granted citizenship on the basis of a contribution of €50,000 each.

Property Purchase or Rental

Applicants are required to make an investment in property of at least €350,000 or enter a property rental contract for at least €16,000 p.a. both on five-year contracts.

Investment in Bonds/Shares

Applicants are required to invest at least €150,000 in bonds or shares in Malta to be kept for five years. These investments will need to be made in stocks sanctioned by the government as beneficial to the Island. The total investment to be made by applicants for Citizenship by Investment would be of €1.15m.

Malta Citizenship Rights

Malta has been a member of the European Union since 2004 and part of the Schengen Area since 2007. Malta Citizenship by Investment grants the rights of full citizenship and access to all investment opportunities in Malta and throughout the European union open to Maltese and European Union citizens.

Citizenship by Investment Program Benefits:

  165 countries you can travel to visa-free.

  Travel free to EU and Canada.

  You gain right to live, work and study in EU.

Eligibility to Maltese Citizenship

Under the Malta Citizenship Scheme, Citizenship will be granted by naturalization to foreign individuals over 18 and their dependents (children or ascendants) on the basis of a contributions and investments mentioned below:

  The main applicant must make approved investments in Malta amounting to €150,000. These investments may take the form of stocks, bonds, and should be maintained for at least five years.

  The main applicant and dependants should be covered by a global health insurance policy. They should confirm that they are in a position to retain such a policy indefinitely.

  The main applicant should purchase and hold a residential immovable property in Malta having a minimum value of €350,000 or lease a residential immovable property in Malta for a minimum annual rent of €16,000.

  The following contributions shall also be made via Identity Malta to the National Development & Social Fund (70%) and the Consolidated Fund (30%) of Malta:

      (a) Main Applicant: €650,000, of which a non-refundable payment of €10,000 shall be remitted as a non-refundable deposit prior to submission of the application;

      (b) Spouse: €25,000;

      (c) Each child below 18 years of age: €25,000;

      (d) Each unmarried child between 18 years of age and 26 years of age: €50,000;

      (e) Each dependant parent above 55 years of age: €50,000.

  Applicants must satisfy a one prove to the satisfaction