لماذا هنغاريا؟

العاصمة هنغارياية هي مدينة جميلة جدا عبر النهر ويزور هنغاريا أكثر من 4 ملايين سائح كل عام. تكاليف المعيشة في هنغاريا رخيصة وليست مرتفعة جدا بالمقارنة مع أجزاء أخرى من أوروبا. الشعب هنغارياي طيبون ووديون للغاية، ويرحب ترحيبا حارا بجميع الأجانب. الطقس في هنغاريا في الغالب مشمس وأبرد شهور السنة يناير / فبراير.

   الاستثمار الموافق عليه من الحكومة في السندات.

   يتم إعفاء شرط الإقامة الفعلية لمقدم الطلب الرئيسي وجميع أفراد الأسرة المؤهلين.

   عملية تقديم الطلبات سريعة. المتقدمين مؤهلين للحصول على الهوية هنغارياية والإقامة المؤقتة (TR) في أقل من ثلاثة أشهر، ومنحهم الحق في السفر بحرية في جميع أنحاء منطقة الشنغن.

   عملية الحصول على الإقامة الدائمة سريعة وسهله. يمكن للمتقدمين وأفراد أسرهم التقدم بطلب للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة بعد ستة أشهر من وصول بطاقات TR

هنغاريا وتأشيرة الإقامة

بطاقة تصريح الإقامة الصادر عن السلطات الهنغارية صالحة في جميع دول الاتحاد الأوروبي شنغن، والتي تعطيك كامل حرية السفر لك ولعائلتك. كما يمكنك الدخول والخروج من أي بلد شينغن مع تصريح الإقامة الصادر عن هنغاريا. وبعض بلدان الاتحاد الأوروبي لا تختم جواز سفرك عندما تبين لهم بطاقة الإقامة.

هنغاريا -المواطنة من خلال برنامج الاستثمار

برنامج المستثمر والحصول على الإقامة الدائمة للمستثمرين الأجانب برنامج جذاب وسهل، حيث يتوجب شراء ما قيمة 300,000 € سندات الحكومة الهنغارية وتحتفظ بها لمدة 5 سنوات أو أسهم الشركات المملوكة للدولة، ويتم منح المستثمرين الأجانب تصريح الإقامة الدائم على الفور، وصالح لمدة 5 سنوات وبرنامج المستثمر هو مفتوح لجميع رعايا الدول.

بمجرد عمل الاستثمار، ستحصل على تأشيرة دخول من السفارة في بلدكم لدخول هنغاريا ولمدة سنة وسيتم تسليم بطاقة الإقامة الدائمة الك شخصيا من مكتب الهجرة في بودابست، هنغاريا.

مع بطاقة الإقامة الدائمة الصادرة عن هنغاريا وهي صالحة في جميع دول شنغن والتي تمكنك من السفر إلى جميع دول الاتحاد الأوروبي دون للحصول على تأشيرة والبقاء تصل إلى 30 يوما في فترة 6 أشهر.

بعد 5-8 سنوات من تلقي بطاقة الإقامة الدائمة الخاصة بك، يمكن تقديم طلب الحصول على جواز السفر هنغارياي، والذي يمنحك المواطنة الكاملة في الاتحاد الأوروبي حيث يمكنك العيش والسفر والعمل في أي مكان في دول الاتحاد الأوروبي.

جواز السفر

جواز السفر الهنغاري يمنحك المواطنة الكاملة في الاتحاد الأوروبي مما يتيح لك العيش والعمل في أي مكان في أوروبا. وبعد 5-8 سنوات من الحصول على تأشيرة الدخول، يمكنك تقديم طلب للحصول على الجنسية وجواز السفر في هنغاريا. معرفة اللغة الهنغارية شرط من الشروط، ويمكنك السفر إلى أكثر من 100 دولة بما في ذلك المملكة المتحدة، كندا، والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية دون الحاجة للحصول على تأشيرة.

Why Hungary?

The Hungarian capital is a very beautiful city across the river Danube visited by over 4 million tourists every year. The cost of living in Hungary is cheap and not very high compared to the other parts of Europe. Hungarian people are very kind and friendly, warmly welcoming all Foreigners. Hungary since its in southern Europe is mostly sunny and the coldest months are only Jan/Feb.

  Government-approved investment in bonds.

  Special exemption from physical residence is applied to the main applicant and all qualifying family members

  Fast application process. All qualifying applicants receive a Hungarian ID for temporary residency (TR) in less than three months, giving them the right to travel freely throughout the Schengen zone

  A fast and facilitated application process for permanent residency. Applicants and their family members can apply for permanent residency just six months after receiving their TR cards;

Hungary Residence Visa

The residence permit card issued by Hungarian authorities are valid on all schengen EU countries, which gives you full visa free travel freedom for your family and children. You can enter and exit any schegen country with the residence permit issued by Hungary. Certain EU countries don't even stamp your passport when you show them the residency card.

Hungary - Citizenship by Investment Program

Hungary has very attractive "Fast Track Permanent Residency Investor program" to foreign investors, where upon buying € 30 0,000 worth of Hungarian Government bonds with 5 year maturity or stocks from state owned corporations, foreign investors are granted Permanent residence permit immediately, valid for 5 years. The investor program is open to all country nationals.

Once you make the investment, you will be issued a visa from the embassy in your country to enter Hungary within 1 year after the investment is made. The Permanent residence permit card will be handed to you in person by the BAH (immigration office) in Budapest, Hungary.

.

With the Permanent residence card issued by Hungary is valid in all schengen countries and you can travel to all EU countries without applying for visa and stay up to 30 days in 6 month period.

After 5-8 years of receiving your PR card, you can apply for Hungary passport, which grants you full EU citizenship where you can live, travel and work anywhere in EU countries.

Hungary Passport

The Hungarian passport grants you full EU citizenship allowing you live and work anywhere in Europe. After 5-8 years of receiving your PR visa, you can apply for citizenship and passport in Hungary. The knowledge of Hungarian language is requirement. With Hungarian passport, you can travel to over 100 countries including UK, Canada, and USA without applying for visa.

.