غرينادا – الجنسية من خلال برنامج الاستثمار

الجنسية عن طريق برنامج الاستثمار

في سبتمبر 2013، أصدرت حكومة غرينادا قانون يسمح بالحصول على الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار طويل الأمد والمكون من خيارين، الموافقة على شراء عقار أو التبرع لصندوق الجزيرة الحكومي. وهو بداية جديدة عن القانون القديم الذي كان يتطلب الحد الأدنى للاستثمار العقاري بحدود 500,000 دولار أمريكي، والبرنامج عالميا فريدا من نوعه للذين يطالبون بالتفرد والخدمة السريعة.

ويبلغ عدد سكانها حوالي 110,000 في جزيرة 344 كيلومتر مربع (133 ميل مربع)، و "سبايس جزيرة" هي واحدة من أكثر الجزر الخصبة والجميلة. غريبة بشكل طبيعي، ويتضمن مشاهد لالتقاط الأنفاس وغرينادا الشلالات والجبال والشواطئ الذهبية وتحيط بها الغابات الاستوائية المطيرة التي هي جذابة للمسافرين المتميزين.

غرينادا عضو كامل العضوية والمشارك في المجموعة الكاريبية، ومنظمة دول شرق البحر الكاريبي وهيئة الأمم المتحدة.

طلبات الاستثمار للمشاريع الكبيرة هي أيضا موضع ترحيب من قبل الحكومة. لاستثمارات بمبلغ أكبر من 2,000,000 دولار أمريكي مع عدم وجود حد أقصى، ويمكن تملك الفلل أو الاستثمارات التجارية الأخرى، ويحق للطالب أو تقديم طلب للحصول على الجنسية في جميع الحالات للزوجين والأطفال تحت 25 سنة قد تنطبق عليهم أيضا الشروط للحصول على الجنسية.

أن عملية تقديم الطلبات سريعة جدا بالمقارنة بالبرامج الأخرى، وقد تحصل على الموافقة في غضون 60 يوما من تاريخ تقديم الطلب مع جنسية وجواز سفرك على الفور بعد ذلك.

جواز سفر غرينادا يسمح الخول بدون تأشيرة والسفر إلى أكثر من 100 دولة، من دول الاتحاد الأوروبي (شنغن) وهى على فيزا قائمة الإعفاء منذ ديسمبر كانون الاول عام 2013. ولا تفرض الجزيرة أي ضرائب على الدخل الخارجي والثروة أو الميراث الضرائب.

خيارات الاستثمار مع برنامج المواطنة غرينادا

شراء العقار

يجب أن يكون الحد الأدنى للاستثمار 250,000 دولار أمريكي، ويجب أن تكون مملوكة وتحتفظ بها لمدة لا تقل عن 4 سنوات.

جبل سينامون

فرصة لامتلاك أسهم في جبل سينامون وهي دعوة لتصبح مواطنا من غرينادا، لتبدأ علاقة طويلة ومثمرة مع الجزيرة وثقافتها، وتسهم في مستقبلها.

الاستثمار في جبل سينامون عن طريق الاكتتاب في أسهم الشركة المالكة للمشروع والمطور المعتمد من قبل الحكومة، والتي بدورها تملك وتدير فندق الرئيسي بالجزيرة. وكمساهم، سوف يكون من حق المستثمرين أي أرباح بعد تشغيل الفندق.

الضمان الداخلي

وعند استلام هذه الشهادات الاستثمارية والضمان سيتم دفع المبالغ على النحو التالي: -

   أ. عند تقديم الطلب إلى الحكومة 10٪

  ب. على إصدار شهادة الجنسية 90٪

لماذا غرينادا

  ا لتجهيز السريع للطلب وفي غضون 4 أشهر؛

  إدراج الأطفال المعالين دون سن 25 سنة؛;

  إدراج وأولياء الأمور وأعمارهم فوق 65 عاما.;

   لا يوجد متطلبات للإقامة الفعلية؛;

  لا يوجد متطلبات السفر إلى غرينادا أثناء عملية تقديم الطلب.;

   لا توجد شروط للخبرة أو مستوي التعليم مطلوب؛;

   السفر بدون تأشيرة السفر إلى 70 دولة بما فيها المملكة المتحدة.

  لا ضريبة على الدخل في جميع أنحاء العالم.

Grenada - Citizenship by Investment Program

Citizenship by Investment Program

In September 2013, the government of Grenada resurrected long-standing law allowing citizenship by investment through two options, authorized real estate acquisition and donation to the government Island Transformation Fund. The new inception of the old law increases the minimum real estate investment to US$500,000 and was conceived for unique global citizens who demand exclusivity and prompt service.

With a population of around 110,000 on the island of 344 square kilometers (133 sq mi), the 'Spice Isle' is one of the most beautifully lush islands in the West Indies. Naturally exotic, Grenada's breathtaking scenery includes mountain waterfalls and golden beaches surrounded by tropical rain forests which are appealing even to the most discerning world traveler.

Grenada is a full and participating member of the Caribbean Community (CARICOM), the Organization of Eastern Caribbean States (OECS) and the Commonwealth of Nations.

Larger investment applications are also welcome. Investments of greater than US$2,000,000 with no upper limit, can be made for larger bespoke villas or other commercial investments and entitle the applicant or applicants to apply for citizenship In all of the above cases spouses and children under 25 years may also apply for citizenship.

The application process is quicker than other programs, and approved within 60 days of submission with your passport issued immediately thereafter.

A Grenada passport allows visa-free travel to more than 100 countries, all EU (Schengen) Countries, as listed, to be on Visa Exemption List by December 2013. The island offers no income, wealth or inheritance taxes.

Investment Options with the Grenada Citizenship Program

Real Estate

The investment must be minimum US$ 250,000 and must be owned and maintained for a minimum period of 4 years.

Mount Cinnamon

The opportunity to own shares of Mount Cinnamon is an invitation to become a citizen of Grenada, begin a long and fruitful relationship with the island and its culture, and contribute to its future.

CBI investment at Mount Cinnamon is by way of subscription for shares in the company, which owns and operates the hotel. As a shareholder, Investors will be entitled to a dividend from any hotel operating profit, as well as the right to apply for one “Main Applicant” citizenship together with citizenships for family members.

ESCROW PROCEDURE

Upon receipt of the investment funds into the approved escrow account the escrow agent will be authorized and obliged to release funds as follows:-

  a. On submission of the application to Government – 10%

  b. On issuance of the Citizenship certificate – 90%

WHY GRENADA?

  Fast processing within 4 months;

  Inclusion of dependent children under 25 years;

  Inclusion of and dependent parents over 65 years;

  No physical residency requirements;

  No requirements to travel to Grenada during the application process;

  No interview, education or management experience required;

  Visa-free travel to 70 countries including the UK;

  No tax on worldwide income.