بلغاريا: برنامج الاستثمار والجنسية

قدم برنامج الهجرة عن طريق الاستثمار من قبل الحكومة البلغارية في محاولة لجذب المستثمرين الأجانب للإقامة في البلاد لتحقيق بيئة عمل أكثر تنوعا وتنافسية. ويهدف البرنامج إلى السكان غير الأوروبيين، الذين يسعون الإقامة في الاتحاد الأوروبي والمواطنة في بلغاريا. وبشكل عام هذا البرنامج هو الأكثر شعبية بين الأفراد ذوي القدرة المالية العالية، وهؤلاء الذين هم قادرين على استثمار ثروة كافية في البلاد لصالح اقتصاد البلاد.

الخيارات الاستثمارية

الخيار الأول:

الاستثمار النقدي الكامل

ودائع باسم المستثمر بمبلغ BNG 1,000,000 (حوالي 512,000 يورو) في محفظة السندات الحكومية مضمونة لمدة 5 سنوات. في نهاية 5 سنوات يتم إرجاع مبلغ BNG 1,000,000 للمستثمر بدون فوائد مستحقة. ويضمن هذا الاستثمار بالكامل من قبل السندات الحكومية.

الخيار الثاني:

الاستثمار الممول (خيار القرض)

المستثمر يدفع مبلغ القرض 180,000 يورو ويستخدم هذا المبلغ لتمويل BNG 1,000,000 لمدة خمس سنوات من أحد البنوك البلغارية. ومبلغ القرض من 180,000 EUR لا تعود للمستثمر في نهاية مدة خمس سنوات.

المزايا الرئيسية لتصبح مقيما البلغارية:

  المستثمر وجميع أفراد أسرته (الزوجة والأولاد القصر) يكون لهم الحصول على الإقامة الدائمة في بلغاريا. الإقامة الدائمة تعطي نفس الحقوق التي يتمتع بها المواطنون، باستثناء التصويت.

  شروط مضمونة للاستثمار من الحكومة وتتوفر أيضا خيارات قروض وتمويل الاستثمار.

  بعد خمس سنوات من الحفاظ على الاقامة يحق تقديم طلب للحصول على الجنسية البلغارية.

  لا أقامه فعلية لمقدم الطلب الرئيسي والأسرة حيث تم التنازل عن الإقامة الفعلية للمستثمرين المؤهلين.

  عملية تقديم الطلب سريعة نسبيا.

  فرصة لتصبح مقيم في الاتحاد الأوروبي وسهولة الوصول إلى دول الاتحاد الأوروبي بدون شرط التأشيرة.

  الإقامة أيضا تمكين المتقدمين لدخول ومغادرة البلاد عدة مرات كما يشاؤون وبدون تأشيرات. والإعفاء من الإقامة الفعلية حسب التشريعات.

  أقل الضرائب في الاتحاد الأوروبي وإعفاء خاص للهجرة من خلال المتقدمين للاستثمار.

  معدلات الضرائب قليلة وبيئة ملائمة للتجارة الحرة داخل الاتحاد الأوروبي.

  أقل التكاليف التشغيلية في أوروبا.

  الدعم الحكومي للمشاريع الاستثمارية.

  خيارات التمويل المتاحة من البنوك.

  المزايا الفريدة نحو المواطنة الأوروبية للمستثمرين وعائلاتهم.

  الموقع الجغرافي الاستراتيجي بين أوروبا وآسيا والشرق الأوسط وأفريقيا.

ملخص التشريعي من التعديلات من 02.2013
في 23 فبراير، 2013 جاءت تعديلات مهمة جديدة في قانون تشجيع الاستثمار البلغاري والذي نتج عنه تغيرات في قانون الجنسية البلغارية للأجانب. وتنازلت بلغاريا عن شرط الكفاءة اللغوية والتخلي عن شرط التخلي عن الجنسية الأصلية للمتقدمين الذين يستثمرون في السندات الحكومية. هذه التغييرات تجعل الإقامة البلغارية وبرنامج المواطنة أكثر جاذبية.
المسار السريع الخيار من الاتحاد الأوروبي والمواطنة من قبل الاستثمار
وعلاوة على ذلك، عرض جديد للمستثمرين الذين يستثمرون BGN 1,000,000، (EUR 512,000) أضافي في مشروع استثماري (ومعظمها في المناطق الريفية). وهؤلاء المستثمرين لديهم امتياز ليكونوا قادرين على التقدم بطلب للحصول على الجنسية البلغارية بعد 1 سنة مع وضع الإقامة الدائمة (بدلا من 5 سنوات). بعد المواطنة

المتطلبات
يمكن توفير الإقامة الدائمة للمستثمر الأجنبي الذي لديه شهادة استثمار في بلغاريا وصادرة عن وزارة المالية. وللحصول على هذه الشهادة، يجب على المستثمر الأجنبي استثمار 1,000,000 على الأقل BGN (حوالي 511,292 €) في محفظة السندات الحكومية المؤهلة أو بموجب اتفاقية إدارة مع الجهات المرخصة مثل مؤسسات الائتمان المحلية لمدة خمس سنوات.

إقامة دائمة
مديرية الهجرة في وزارة الداخلية تصدر الإقامة الدائمة وتصريح الإقامة. تخول هذه الوثيقة لحاملها الدخول والخروج بحرية بلغاريا والإقامة في البلاد لفترة غير محددة من الزمن. يجب على المقيم الدائم التقدم بطلب للحصول على الإقامة البلغارية ورقم الهوية الشخصية وبعد ذلك للحصول على بطاقة الإقامة الدائمة البلغارية. وتصريح الإقامة الدائمة يستغرق فترة تصل إلى 60 يوما لتتم إجراءاته، ويمكن توفير للمستثمر الأجنبي الذي لديه جواز سفر ساري المفعول تأشيرة طويلة الأجل، ويشترط وجود سجل جنائي نظيف، وشهادة للاستثمار في بلغاريا واستئجار سكن أو إثبات ملكية السكنية.

المواطنة
Aوفقا لقانون الجنسية البلغارية، قد يتم قبول المستثمر الأجنبي للحصول على الجنسية البلغارية بعد خمس سنوات على الأقل بعد الحصول على تصريح الإقامة الدائمة شريطة الاتصال. ولذلك، فإن الشخص الأجنبي يجب أن يكون بلغ سن الرشد (18 سنة)؛ حافظ على الوضع الحالي للإقامة الدائمة، لم تحكم عليه محكمة بلغارية بجريمة ولا متهم بارتكاب أي جريمة من الإجراءات الجنائية.

ويجب أن يتضمن طلب الحصول على برنامج المستثمر وثائق مصدقة باللغة الإنجليزية، جنبا إلى جنب مع الترجمة البلغارية.

  طلب للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة؛

  جواز السفر مع تأشيرة السارية؛

  دليل على رسوم الطلب مدفوعة الأجر؛

  السيرة الذاتية لمقدم الطلب الرئيسي.

  صورتين لمقدم الطلب الرئيسي.

  شهادة الاستثمار الصادرة من قبل وزارة المالية لمبلغ 292, 511€.

بيان عن مصدر الأموال.

  يجب أن تكون موثقة من محامين وبموجب اتفاقيات الاستثمار في القنصلية البلغارية أو السفارة أو أن تكون مصدقة من قبل كاتب العدل.

  دليل على أن مقدم الطلب ليس له سجل جنائي.

  المدى القانوني لإصدار تصريح الإقامة الدائمة هو بعد شهرين من تقديم الوثائق. يتم إصدار تصريح الإقامة الدائمة من قبل مديرية الهجرة التابعة لوزارة الداخلية. وهذا يخول حاملها الدخول والخروج بحرية لبلغاريا والإقامة في البلاد لفترة غير محددة من الوقت. وصاحبها يحصل أيضا على بطاقة الهوية البلغارية الشخصية ورقم الهوية وعنوان الإقامة.

جميع طلبات المتقدمين لبرنامج المستثمر تخضع لعمليات تفتيش دقيقة من قبل الانتربول والمنظمات المناهضة للجريمة أخرى.

عندما يتم الحصول على تصريح الإقامة الدائمة من خلال الاستثمار الأجنبي بمبلغ 511,292 € وفقا للقانون البلغاري والتشريعات، يمكن للمستثمر الأجنبي أن يستفيد من إعفاء شرط الإقامة الفعلي 180 يوما النظامية سنويا أو أكثر في 5 سنوات من قانون الأجانب في جمهورية بلغاريا.

متطلبات المواطنة
المستثمر الأجنبي الذي يحمل تصريح إقامة دائمة لمدة 5 سنوات على الأقل قد يطلب الحصول على الجنسية البلغارية وفقا لقانون الجنسية البلغارية. ولذلك، فإن المستثمر الأجنبي واعتبارا من تاريخ تقديم طلب التجنس وفقا للمادة 12 من القانون: يجب أن يحافظ على مكان الإقامة الدائم، وليس عليه حكم بجريمة من قبل محكمة البلغارية.
للمواطن الأجنبي أن يكتسب الجنسية البلغارية وأن يخضع لأحكام المادة (12) إذا كانت جمهورية بلغاريا لديها مصلحة له / لها بالتجنس أو إذا كان الشخص المعني قد ساهم مساهمة خاصة لجمهورية بلغاريا في المجالات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية، أو في مجال العلوم والتكنولوجيا والثقافة أو الرياضة. يتم منح الجنسية البلغارية شخصيا من قبل رئيس الجمهورية بمقتضى المرسوم الصادر الرئيس على أساس اقتراح خاص من وزير العدل بعد الانتهاء من إجراءات النظامية.

رسوم الطلب (غير مستردة)

رسوم الطلب المرتبطة بالبرنامج والتي تشمل الرسوم الحكومية للطلبات، والرسوم القانونية والترجمة، والرسوم الترجمة المعتمدة، ورسوم الخدمات ذات الصلة للتحقق التشييك الأمني والتحقق من مصدر الأموال والأتعاب المهنية. هذه الرسوم تدفع مقدما وغير قابلة للاسترداد.

The Bulgarian : Citizenship Investment Program

The Bulgarian Investment Immigration program was introduced by the Bulgarian Government in a bid to attract foreign investors to reside in the country to achieve a more diverse and competitive business environment. The Program is aimed at non-European residents, who are seeking EU residence and citizenship in Bulgaria. In general, the Program is most popular among high net worth individuals, as these are the people who are able to invest a sufficient wealth into the country for the benefit of the country’s economy.

INVESTMENT OPTIONS

Option 1:

Full cash Investment

Investor deposits the full amount of BNG 1,000,000 (approximately EUR 512,000) in a guaranteed Governmental Bond Portfolio for a period of 5 years. At the end of the 5 years, the amount of BNG 1,000,000 is returned to investors without accrued interest. This investment is fully guaranteed by the government bonds.

Option 2:

Financed Investment (Loan Option)

The investor pays a loan amount of Euro 180,000. This amount is used to finance the BNG 1,000,000 closed five-year term loan from a Bulgarian chartered bank. The loan amount of EUR 180,000 do not return to the investor at the end of the five year period.

Key advantages of becoming a Bulgarian resident:

  Investor and all his family members (wife and minor children) get Permanent Residence in Bulgaria. Permanent residence gives the same rights as BG citizens, except voting.

  Government guaranteed investment. Loan options of investment are available.

  Five years after maintaining the residency entitled you to apply for citizenship of Bulgaria.

  No physical residence required for Main Applicant and dependents. Physical residency is waived for qualified investors.

  Relatively fast application process.

  Opportunity to become resident of the European Union. Easy access to EU countries – no visa requirement.

  Holding a residence visa also enable the applicants to enter and leave the country as many times as they wish without visas. Exemption from physical residency enforced with legislation.

  Lowest taxation in EU and special exemption for immigration through investment applicants.

  Favorable tax rates and free trade environment within EU.

  Europe's lowest operational costs.

  Government support for the investment projects.

  Government approved investment and available financing options from Banks.

  Unique benefits towards European citizenship for investors and their families.

  Strategic geographic location, linking Europe to Asia, Middle East and Africa.

The legislative summary of amendments from 02.2013
On February 23, 2013 new important amendments in the Investment Promotion Act and resulting changes in the Foreigners in the Republic of Bulgaria Act and the Bulgarian Citizenship Act came in force. The Bulgarian language competence requirement and the relinquishment of the current nationality requirement for applicants who invest in government bonds are waived. These changes make the Bulgarian Residency and Citizenship Program even more attractive.
Fast Track Option of EU-Citizenship by Investment
Moreover, new option is introduced for those investors who invest BGN 1,000,000 (EUR 512,000) in risky Priority Investment Project (mostly in rural and undeveloped areas of Bulgaria). These investors will have the privilege of being able to apply for Bulgarian citizenship after 1 year with permanent residency status (instead of 5 years). After citizenship

REQUIREMENTS
Permanent Residence Permit may be provided to a foreign investor who has a Certificate for Investment in Bulgaria issued by the Ministry of Finance. To obtain such Certificate, the  foreign  person  must  invest  at  least  1,000,000  BGN  (approximately €511,292 )  in  qualified governmental bond portfolio or under trust management agreement with licensed local credit institution for a period of five years.

PERMANENT RESIDENCE
The Migration Directorate of the Ministry of Interior issues Permanent Residence Permit. This document entitles its holder to enter and exit Bulgaria freely and to reside in the country for an indefinite period of time. The Permanent Resident must then apply for Bulgarian personal identity number and afterwards – for a Bulgarian permanent residence card. Permanent Residence Permit, which takes up to 60 days to be processed, may be provided to a foreign investor who has a valid passport with Bulgarian long-term visa (type D), original of clean criminal record, Certificate for Investment in Bulgaria and  rental agreement or proof of residential ownership .

CITIZENSHIP
According  to  the  Bulgarian  Citizenship  Act ,  a  foreign  investor  may  apply  for Bulgarian citizenship at least five years after acquiring of Permanent Residence Permit provided that it has not been interrupted. To that effect the foreign person must have reached the age of majority (18 years); maintain a current valid status of Permanent Residence, have never been sentenced by a Bulgarian court for criminal offence nor accused of committing such a crime in criminal proceedings.

The application for the Bulgaria EU Investor Program must include the following legalized documents in English, alongside with a Bulgarian translation.

  Application for Permanent Residency and Visa D;

  Passport with applicable visa;

  Proof of paid application fees;

  Curriculum vitae of Main Applicant;

  Two photographs of the Main applicant;

  Investment Certificate issued by the Ministry of Finance for the amount of 511 292 €;

Statement of the Source of Funds;

  Power of Attorneys and Investment Agreements have to be notarized in the appropriate Bulgarian Consulate or Embassy or to be certified by a Notary;

  Proof that the applicant has no criminal record.

  The statutory term for issuance of a Permanent Residence Permit is two months after submission of the documents. Permanent Residence Permit is issued by the Migration Directorate of the Ministry of Interior. It entitles its holder to enter and exit Bulgaria freely and to reside in the country for indefinite period of time. The holder also receives a Bulgarian Identity Card, Personal Identity Number and address of residence.

All applicants for the Investor Program are subject to thorough checks by Interpol, Europol and other anti-crime organizations. A pre-requisite of the Program is that all applicants must have a crime free record and must not be subject of ongoing criminal proceedings.

Once the Permanent Residence Permit is obtained through the foreign investment of 511 292 € as per the Bulgarian law and legislation, the foreign investor can benefit from a special exemption for physical residency requirement from the statutory 180 days per year over 5 years as per the Art 40. Par.5 of the Act for Foreigners in Republic of Bulgaria (AFRB).

Citizenship Requirements
The foreign investor who holds a Permanent Residence permit for at least 5 years may apply for Bulgarian Citizenship according to the Act on Bulgarian Citizenship. To that effect the Foreign Investor has to, as of the date of filing the application for naturalization and as per Article 12 of the Act: be major; maintain his status of Permanent Residence, not been sentenced by a Bulgarian court for a capital offense and has not been accused in criminal proceedings for such a crime unless he has been rehabilitated.
Foreign citizen may acquire Bulgarian citizenship not subject to the provisions of Article 12 if the Republic of Bulgaria has an interest in his/her naturalization or if the person concerned has made a special contribution to the Republic of Bulgaria in social and economic spheres, or in the field of science, technology, culture or sports. Bulgarian Citizenship is granted personally by the President of the Republic by virtue of a President Decree issued on the grounds of a special well-founded proposal of the Minister of Justice after the completion of a statutory procedure.

Application Fees (Non-Refundable)

The application fees associated with the program include government application fees, legal and translation fees, language course fees, service fees related to the background verification and validation of source of funds, professional fees. These up-front fees are non-refundable.