حول: سانت لوسيا

ببساطة جزيرة جميلة

" لون الرمال يتراوح بين الذهبي في شمال الجزيرة، إلى الفضي والأسود في الجنوب الغربي البركاني "

اكتسبت سانت لوسيا استقلالها من المملكة المتحدة في عام 1979. رئيس الدولة لا تزال ملكة بريطانيا، ممثلة في الجزيرة من قبل الحاكم العام.

كان الفرنسيون أول المستوطنين الأوروبيين في الجزيرة. وقعت معاهدة مع الهنود الكاريبي الأصل في 1660. تولى انجلترا السيطرة على الجزيرة من 1663 إلى 1667. وفي السنوات التالية كان في حالة حرب مع فرنسا 14 مرة، وحكم الجزيرة تغيرت كثيرا (سبع مرات استعمرها كل من الفرنسيين والبريطانيين). في عام 1814سيطرت الحكومة البريطانية نهائيا على الجزيرة. وتحولت في كثير من الأحيان بين السيطرة البريطانية والفرنسية، كانت معروفا سانت لوسيا أيضا باسم "هيلين" جزر الهند الغربية..

الببغاء الطائر في سانت هو الشعار الوطني للبلاد، ويوجد في البرية فقط

الشواطئ هي مجرد مقدمة للجمال الهائل الذي يعطي سانت لوسيا طبيعتها الخاصة""

بعض وجهات العطلات هي مثالية للاسترخاء على الشاطئ، والبعض الآخر بمشاهدة المعالم السياحية واستكشاف الجزيرة. ومنها مثالية للحفلات ليلا والأمسيات الهادئة ولكن سانت لوسيا هي الأنسب لحفلات الزفاف الرومانسية ومكان واحد يجمع كل شيء لديه.

الشواطئ ليست سوى مقدمة للجمال الهائل لدي سانت لوسيا والأراضي الخصبة، والزمرد ينتشر في معظم أنحاء الجزيرة، مع جمال الغابات المطيرة الكثيفة عبر الجبال السامية والوديان العميقة، والأماكن المثيرة ذات المناظر الخلابة.

فازت الجزيرة بجزائز متعددة من وكالات السفر العالمية سنويا، وقد فازت الجزيرة على لقب الوجهة المثالية لقضاء شهر العسل والرائد في العالم والمثير للإعجاب ولثماني مرات.

في الوقت نفسه، توجد مجموعة مختارة من الفنادق التي تركز على الإقامة العائلية والشواطئ للسباحة الآمنة، ومغامرات البحر والغابات الممطرة والتي تنتظر من يكتشفها، وفي أي مكان في منطقة البحر الكاريبي تتفوق سانت لوسيا في جميع النواحي.

"إذا كنت تبحث عن الطبيعة بأنواعها فان سانت لوسيا هي صورة مثالية لذلك وأكثر من ذلك"

 

سانت لوسيا – الجنسية

برنامج المواطنة سانت لوسيا

وللتأهل للحصول على الجنسية في سانت لوسيا، يجب على المتقدمين تحقيق متطلبات الاستثمار، بالإضافة إلى المعايير التالية.


• دولار أمريكي صافي قيمة الثروة الشخصية لا تقل عن 3 مليون
•كالاتي: أن تكون طبيعة المتقدم
• لا سوابق جنائية
• سجل صحي جيد

اقرأ المزيد

About : Saint Lucia

A SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL ISLAND

“The colour of the sand ranges from golden in the north of the island, to silver and black in the volcanic south west.”

Saint Lucia gained independence from the UK in 1979. The head of state is still the British monarch, represented on the island by a Governor General.

The French were the island's first European settlers. They signed a treaty with the native Carib Indians in 1660. England took control of the island from 1663 to 1667. In ensuing years, it was at war with France 14 times, and rule of the island changed frequently (it was seven times each ruled by the French and British). In 1814, the British took definitive control of the island. Because it switched so often between British and French control, Saint Lucia was also known as the "Helen of the West Indies".

The Saint Lucia Parrot – the country’s national bird, found in the wild only on the island.

looking for a picture-perfect paradise that has it all and more, put Saint Lucia at the top of your list.

Some holiday destinations are ideal for lounging on the beach, others are great for sightseeing and exploring. Some are ideal for partying the night away, others for quiet, low-key evenings. Some are best suited to romantic couples, others to families intent on having fun. But there’s only one place that has everything.

“ Beaches are just an introduction to the immense beauty that Saint Lucia has to offer.”

What sets Saint Lucia apart is that it ticks every single box. The mango-shaped Caribbean island, which is only 27 miles long and 14 miles wide, is fringed with soft sandy beaches, golden in the north, and dark silver in the volcanic south west.

Yet beaches are just an introduction to the immense beauty that Saint Lucia has to offer. A lush, emerald blanket spreads over much of the island, with a rich covering of dense rainforest across lofty mountains and deep valleys and, in a dramatic culmination of scenic wonder, the World Heritage status Piton Mountains rise majestically out of the sea.

At the annual World Travel Awards, the island has won the title of the World’s Leading Honeymoon Destination an impressive eight times. But Saint Lucia is not the exclusive preserve of those wanting a romantic retreat.

At the same time, with a selection of family-focused hotels, safe swimming beaches, pirate-themed sea adventures and a rainforest waiting to be explored, nowhere in the Caribbean surpasses Saint Lucia for all-round family appeal.

“ An emerald blanket of lush rainforest is draped over much of the island, covering rising peaks and deep valleys.”

 

Citizenship : Saint Lucia

To qualify for citizenship in Saint Lucia, applicants need to fulfill one of the investment requirements:

• Minimum net worth of US$ 3 million

• Be of outstanding character

• No criminal record

• Have good health record

Read more