حول: سانت كيتس ونيفيس

اتحاد سانت كريستوفر ونيفيس، وتقع في جزر ليوارد

العاصمة: باستير
العملة: دولار شرق الكاريبي
اللغة: الانكليزية الحكومة:
سانت كيتس ونيفيس جمهورية برلمانية ديمقراطية ودولة مستقلة داخل الكومنولث الاتحاد وهي أصغر دولة مستقلة في نصف الكرة الغربي. تكون الانتخابات العامة دستوريا كل 5 سنوات ويعين زعيم حزب الأغلبية رئيسا للوزراء من قبل الحاكم العام ورئيس الدولة هو الملكة إليزابيث الثانية، والذي يمثله محليا من قبل الحاكم العام.

الاقتصاد:
السياحة والزراعة والصناعات الخفيفة هي أساس اقتصاد الجزيرة، اذا وضعت جانبا أكثر من ربع أراضيها باعتبارها من الغابات الاستوائية. هذا سانت كيتس جزيرة تحيط بها مواقع الغوص التي تميزت بوجود قواعد ضخمة من المرجان وتعج بالأسماك من مختلف الأنواع والألوان. وسانت كيتس تم تكريم محميتها من قبل الأمم المتحدة وقد أضافت القلعة والحديقة الوطنية للتراث العالمي وأنه هو متحف حي للتاريخ والاستكشاف.

اتحاد سانت كريستوفر ونيفيس، وهو اسمها قبل الدستور، ويقع في حوض شرق البحر الكاريبي وتتألف من جزيرتين -سانت كيتس ونيفيس. حقق الاتحاد استقلالها من المملكة المتحدة في 19 سبتمبر 1983، واليوم هو دولة ديمقراطية تتألف من نظام ملكي دستوري مع البرلمان. الضيافة الحقيقية تجعل من هذا المكان وجهة سفر رائعة.

وسانت كيتس ونيفيس، والمعروف أيضا في دستور البلاد كما سانت كريستوفر ونيفيس، مستقلة منذ عام 1983 ويشكل جزئي من مجموعة من الجزر المعروفة باسم جزر الأنتيل الصغرى، وتقع على بعد 2000 كم إلى الجنوب الشرقي من ميامي. يضم الاتحاد جزيرتين: نيفيس بمساحة بعض 93،2 km2 وسانت كيتس مع 168.4 km2. اللغة الرسمية هي اللغة الإنجليزية ولغة الأعمال التجارية أيضا. رئيس الدولة هي ملكة إنكلترا. سانت كيتس ونيفيس دولة ديمقراطية مستقرة على أساس النظام البرلماني البريطاني.

يقع المقر الرئيسي للبنك المركزي لمنطقة شرق البحر الكاريبي في سانت كيتس. وهو يحافظ على استقرار الدولار شرق الكاريبي (EC $)، وهي العملة الوطنية في معظم بلدان شرق البحر الكاريبي ومرتبط بالدولار الأمريكي. سانت كيتس ونيفيس تتيح فرصا ممتازة للمستثمرين. وتمنح الحكومة الاعفاءات الضريبية وتنازلات بشأن الرسوم الجمركية على الواردات. وليس هناك أي ضرائب على الدخل أو ضرائب المكاسب الرأسمالية، أو ضرائب على الثروة الصافية وعدم فرض ضرائب على الميراث أو الهدية.

جغرافية
سانت كيتس هي بيضاوية الشكل، شبه جزيرة ضيقة طويلة إلى الجنوب الشرقي. أعلى نقطة هي جبل لامايوجا. وبضيق قناة واسعة 2 ميل، يفصل بين الجزيرتين. ويحيط نيفيس على شكل دائري بواسطة الشعاب المرجانية والجزيرة بشكل كامل تقريبا جبل واحد ونيفيس.

جزيرتين، والجنة واحدة
السياحة تلعب دورا هاما في الاقتصاد. مع مناخها الاستوائي اللطيف ومناظر طبيعية مدهشه. وهيئة السياحة في سانت كيتس ونيفيس تعمل على تعزيز السياحة وجعل الجزيرة كوجهة سياحية مثالية.

سانت كيتس ونيفيس: الخيارات الاستثمارية

خيار شراء عقار

للتأهل للحصول على الجنسية سانت كيتس ونيفيس في إطار خيار شراء العقار لبرنامج الجنسية بواسطة الاستثمار فيها، تتطلب الحكومة الاستثمار في العقارات المخصصة مع قيمة ما لا يقل عن 400,000 $ US ل. وقد يتم قبول اثنين أو أكثر من المتقدمين للحصول على الجنسية عن طريق الاستثمار معا من خلال شراء قطعة واحدة من العقارات شريطة أن كل طالب الرئيسي يسهم الحد الأدنى للاستثمار 400,000 دولار أمريكي من أجل الاستثمار.

اقرأ المزيد

About : St. Kitts & Nevis

The Federation of Saint Christopher and Nevis, located in the Leeward Islands, is a federal two-island country in the West Indies.

Capital: Basseterre
Currency: East Caribbean dollar
Language: English.
Government:
St. Kitts and Nevis is a parliamentary democracy and an independent state within the commonwealth. The Federation is the smallest independent nation in the Western Hemisphere. After general election, constitutionally due every 5 years, the leader of the majority party is appointed as Prime Minister by the Governor General.The Head of State is Queen Elizabeth II, who is locally represented by a Governor General.

Economy:
Tourism, agriculture and light manufacturing Imagine an island that has set aside more than a quarter of its land as a National Park, with a rainforest that is actually expanding in size rather than shrinking. This is St. Kitts. An island surrounded by new and untouched dive sites, marked by massive beds of coral, teeming with fish of every stripe and color. Once called the Gibraltar of the West Indies for its domination of 18th century battles, St. Kitts so honors its past with careful restoration that the UN has designated The Brimstone Hill Fortress & National Park a World Heritage Site and it is a living museum of historical exploration.

The Federation of Saint Christopher and Nevis, which is its name by Constitution, is located in the Eastern Caribbean Basin and consists of two islands - St Kitts and Nevis. The Federation achieved its independence from the United Kingdom on September 19th, 1983, and today it is a democratic state constituted by a Constitutional monarchy with a Westminster-style parliament. The genuine atmosphere and hospitality make this place a fascinating travel destination.

St. Kitts and Nevis, also known in the country's constitution as Saint Christopher and Nevis, has been independent since 1983 and forms part of the group of islands known as the Lesser Antilles, located some 2,000 km to the southeast of Miami. The Federation comprises two islands: Nevis with an area of some 93.2 km2 and St. Kitts with 168.4 km2. The official and business language is English. The head of state is the Queen of England. St. Kitts and Nevis is a stable democracy based on the British parliamentary system.

The Eastern Caribbean Central Bank is headquartered in St. Kitts. It maintains the stability of the Eastern Caribbean Dollar (EC$), which is the national currency of most eastern Caribbean countries and is tied to the US Dollar. St. Kitts and Nevis offers excellent opportunities for investors. The Government grants tax breaks, guaranteed repatriation of profits and concessions on import duties. There are no income or capital gains taxes, no net wealth taxes and no inheritance or gift taxes.

Geography
St. Kitts, the larger of the two islands, is oval in shape except for a long, narrow peninsula to the southeast. Its highest point is Mount Liamuiga. The Narrows, a 2-mile wide channel, separates the two islands. The circularly shaped Nevis is surrounded by coral reefs and the island is almost entirely a single mountain, Nevis Peak.

Two islands, one paradise
Tourism plays an important role within the economy; with its pleasant tropical climate and amazing natural landscape the St. Kitts and Nevis Tourism Authority actively promote the island as the ideal tourism destination.

Citizenship :St. Kitts & Nevis

Citizenship by Investment Program

To qualify for citizenship of St. Kitts and Nevis under the real-estate option of its Citizenship-by-Investment Program, the Government requires an investment in designated real estate with a value of at least US$ 400,000 for each main applicant. Two or more applicants may apply for citizenship by investment together by purchasing one piece of real estate provided that each main applicant contributes the minimum investment of US$ 400,000 towards the investment.

Read more