حول: هنغاريا

هنغاريا هي دولة تقع في وسط أوروبا. وتقع في حوض الكاربات وتحدها سلوفاكيا من الشمال، وأوكرانيا ورومانيا من الشرق، وصربيا وكرواتيا إلى الجنوب، سلوفينيا في الجنوب الغربي والنمسا إلى الغرب.

العاصمة: بودابست

العملة: الفورنت الهنغاري

الحكومة: الجمهورية البرلمانية



الإقامة الدائمة والاستثمار في هنغاريا

في نهاية عام 2012 سنت هنغاريا تشريع جديد يسمح الرعايا الأجانب للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة عن طريق الاستثمار. يمكن الحصول على تصريح إقامة في هنغاريا عن طريق شراء السندات التي صدرت خصيصا مع قيمة الحد الأدنى EUR 300,000 ومع استحقاق لا تقل عن 5 سنوات. يجوز للطالب شراء السندات أعلاه كفرد أو عبر شركة مملوكة للأغلبية. لا شروط للغة أو الإقامة الفعلية في هذا البرنامج.

بعد استثمار ما لا يقل عن 300,000 يورو في إطار برنامج سندات المستثمر الإقامة، وسيتم إصدار تصريح إقامة ساري المفعول لمدة 6 أشهر في البداية للمستثمر وأفراد الأسرة. بعد ذلك يمكن تحويل هذا التصريح إلى الإقامة الدائمة (البطاقة صالحة لمدة 5 سنوات وتجدد تلقائيا).

الجنسية : هنغاريا

المواطنة من خلال برنامج الاستثمار

برنامج المستثمر والحصول على الإقامة الدائمة للمستثمرين الأجانب برنامج جذاب وسهل، حيث يتوجب شراء ما قيمة 300,000 € سندات الحكومة الهنغارية وتحتفظ بها لمدة 5 سنوات أو أسهم الشركات المملوكة للدولة، ويتم منح المستثمرين الأجانب تصريح الإقامة الدائم على الفور، وصالح لمدة 5 سنوات وبرنامج المستثمر هو مفتوح لجميع رعايا الدول.

اقرأ المزيد

About : Hungary

Hungary is a country in Central Europe. It is situated in the Carpathian Basin and is bordered by Slovakia to the north, Ukraine and Romania to the east, Serbia and Croatia to the south, Slovenia to the southwest and Austria to the west.

Capital: Budapest

Currency: Hungarian forint

Government: Parliamentary republic



Permanent Residency by Investment in Hungary

At the end of 2012 Hungary enacted a new legislation allowing foreign nationals to get permanent residency by investment. A residency permit in Hungary can be received via purchasing a specially issued bond with a value of minimum EUR 250,000 and with a maturity of minimum 5 years. The applicant may purchase the above bond as an individual or via his/her majority-owned company. No language and physical residency requirement are in the program.

After investing at least EUR 250,000 under the Investor Residency Bond Program, a residency permit valid for 6 months will be issued initially to the investor and his close family member. Afterwards, this permit can be converted to a permanent residency (card is valid for 5 years and renewed automatically).

Citizenship : Hungary

Citizenship by Investment Program

Hungary has very attractive "Fast Track Permanent Residency Investor program" to foreign investors, where upon buying €250,000 worth of Hungarian Government bonds with 5 year maturity or stocks from state owned corporations, foreign investors are granted Permanent residence permit immediately, valid for 5 years. The investor program is open to all country nationals.

Read more