حول: قبرص

ويفضل الكثير قبرص مقصدا للسياحة، وجذبت الشواطئ الجميلة والترفيهيه الجميع. قبرص تتمتع بمناخ البحر الأبيض المتوسط الاستوائي مع حوالي 300 يوم مشمس في السنة. نيقوسيا هي العاصمة ليموسول هي أكبر مدينة في قبرص، بالإضافة إلى لارنكا وبافوس. بسبب الأزمة الاقتصادية في قبرص، ترحب حكومة قبرص المستثمرين للاستثمار في البلاد، وجعلت الحصول على الجنسية وجواز السفر الثاني ممكن مع سهولة الإجراءات وتخفيض مبالغ الاستثمار.

قبرص ورسميا جمهورية قبرص، هي دولة جزيرة في شرق البحر الأبيض المتوسط. قبرص هي ثالث أكبر وثالث الجزر الأكثر اكتظاظا بالسكان في البحر الأبيض المتوسط، ودولة عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي. وضعت قبرص تحت الإدارة البريطانية في عام 1878 إلى أن تم منحها الاستقلال في عام 1960، وأصبحت عضوا في الكومنولث.

العاصمة: نيقوسيا العملة: اليورو القارة: أوروبا الكليات والجامعات: جامعة قبرص اللغات الرسمية: اللغة اليونانية واللغة التركية الحكومة: نظام رئاسي، الجمهورية الدستورية

قبرص الجنسية

قبرص الجنسية بواسطة الاستثمار

يجوز للأجانب أن يتقدموا بطلب للحصول على تصريح الهجرة على أساس واحدة من الفئات المشار إليها في المادة 5 من الأجانب واللائحة الهجرة. لن يتم منح أي تصريح الهجرة إلى أي شخص ما لم يوصي مجلس مراقبة الهجرة وإلى وزير الداخلية أن هذا الشخص ينتمي إلى إحدى الفئات التالية:

اقرأ المزيد

About : Cyprus

Cyprus is much preferred destination for tourists, attracted beautiful beaches and lively entertainment. Cyprus enjoys tropical Mediterranean climate with about 300 days of sunshine per year. Nicosia is the capital and Limossol is the largest city in Cyprus, besides Larnaka and Pafos. Because of the economic crisis in Cyprus, the Government of Cyprus welcomes investors to invest in the country and has made the acquisition of passport with easy procedures and reduced investment amounts.

Cyprus, officially the Republic of Cyprus, is an island country in the Eastern Mediterranean Sea. Cyprus is the third largest and third most populous island in the Mediterranean, and a member state of the European Union. Cyprus was placed under British administration in 1878 until it was granted independence in 1960, becoming a member of the Commonwealth.

Capital: Nicosia
Currency: Euro
Continent: Europe
Colleges and Universities: University of Cyprus
Official languages: Greek Language, Turkish Language
Government: Unitary state, Presidential system, Constitutional republic

Citizenship : Cyprus

Citizenship by Investment Program

Foreigners may make an application to obtain an Immigration Permit on the basis of one of the Categories referred to in Regulation 5 of the Aliens and Immigration Regulations. An Immigration Permit will not be granted to anybody unless the Immigration Control Board recommends to the Minister of Interior that such person belongs to one of the following Categories:

Read more