حول: بلغاريا

بلغاريا (رسميا جمهورية بلغاريا) هي دولة تقع في جنوب أوروبا. لدي بلغاريا حدود مع خمس دول أخرى: رومانيا من الشمال وصربيا وجمهورية مقدونيا إلى الغرب، واليونان وتركيا الى الجنوب. البحر الأسود يحدد مدى هذا البلد إلى الشرق.
بلغاريا العاصمة وأكبر مستوطنة هي صوفيا، التي يبلغ عدد سكانها الدائمين من 1,378,000 نسمة. وفي عام 1945 وبعد الحرب العالمية الثانية أصبحت بلغاريا الدولة الشيوعية، وكانت جزءا من الكتلة الشرقية حتى حصلت التغيرات السياسية في أوروبا الشرقية في 1989/1990، عندما سمح الحزب الشيوعي بانتخابات متعددة الأحزاب، وتعهدت بلغاريا الانتقال إلى الديمقراطية البرلمانية ورأسمالية السوق الحرة مع نتائج مختلطة.

في الوقت الحاضر تعتبر بلغاريا كدولة ديمقراطية برلمانية داخل جمهورية دستورية موحدة. وهي عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي وحلف شمال الأطلسي والأمم المتحدة، ومنظمة التجارة العالمية ودولة مؤسسة لمنظمة الأمن والتعاون الدولية. ولدي بلغاريا أيضا مؤشر التنمية البشرية عال من 0.743، لتحتل المرتبة 58 في العالم في عام 2010.

وتستند المواطنة بناء على قانون الجنسية البلغارية، بتاريخ نوفمبر 1998. والمواطنة البلغارية يمكن الحصول عليها عن طريق الولادة، من خلال النسب عن طريق التجنس، وعن مساهمة خاصة إلى الدولة البلغارية، وطرق أخري سوف تجد ملخصا موجزا عنها للحصول على الجنسية البلغارية.

الجنسية بالتجنس: الجنسية البلغارية يمكن الحصول عليها بالوفاء بالشروط التالية: أقامت الشخص قانونيا في بلغاريا لمدة خمس سنوات على الأقل كمقيم دائم. والمواطنة لها أخري طرق خاصة ببلغاريا ومتاحه ليس فقط للمستثمرين ولكن أيضا بالنسبة للأشخاص من الفن والعلم وأهل الخير، وما إلى ذلك، الذين يساهمون بشكل كبير في مصالح بلغاريا. ونتيجة لذلك يمكن الحصول على الجنسية البلغارية في نطاق 9-18 شهرا. ويكون نجاح المتقدمين الحصول على المواطنة الكاملة لجمهورية بلغاريا بقرار من المرسوم الرئاسي، ويمكن التقدم بطلب للحصول على جواز سفر بلغاري بعد ذلك على الفور. والأشخاص الذين ساهموا بشكل كبير في المجتمع البلغاري ليس مطلوبا على التخلي عن جنسيتهم السابقة.

بلغاريا:الجنسية

قبرص الجنسية بواسطة الاستثمار

ودائع باسم المستثمر بمبلغ BNG 1,000,000 (حوالي 512,000 يورو) في محفظة السندات الحكومية مضمونة لمدة 5 سنوات. في نهاية 5 سنوات يتم إرجاع مبلغ BNG 1,000,000 للمستثمر بدون فوائد مستحقة. ويضمن هذا الاستثمار بالكامل من قبل السندات الحكومية.

اقرأ المزيد

About : Bulgaria

Bulgaria (officially the Republic of Bulgaria) is a country in Southern Europe. Bulgaria borders five other countries: Romania to the north, Serbia and the Republic of Macedonia to the west, and Greece and Turkey to the south. The Black Sea defines the extent of the country to the east.
Bulgaria's capital city and largest settlement is Sofia, with a permanent population of 1,378,000 people. In 1945, after World War II, Bulgaria became a communist state and was a part of the Eastern Bloc until the political changes in Eastern Europe in 1989/1990, when the Communist Party allowed multi-party elections and Bulgaria undertook a transition to parliamentary democracy and free-market capitalism with mixed results.

Nowadays Bulgaria functions as a parliamentary democracy within a unitary constitutional republic. It is a member of the European Union, NATO, the United Nations, the World Trade Organization and a founding state of the OSCE. Also Bulgaria has a high Human Development Index of 0.743, ranking 58th in the world in 2010..

Citizenship is based upon the Law on Bulgarian Citizenship, dated November 1998. Citizenship of Bulgaria can be acquired by birth, by descent, by naturalization, for special contribution to Bulgarian State, and on some other grounds. Below you will find a brief summary of grounds for Bulgarian citizenship.

Citizenship by naturalization: Bulgarian citizenship may be acquired upon fulfillment of the following condition: Person has resided legally in Bulgaria for at least five years as a Permanent Resident. Citizenship for special merits before Bulgaria is available not only for investors but also for people of art, science, for philanthropists, etc., who contribute significantly to the interests of Bulgaria. The result (Bulgarian citizenship) can be obtained in scope of 9-18 months. Successful applicants receive full citizenship of the Republic of Bulgaria by decision of the Presidential Decree, and can apply for a Bulgarian passport immediately afterwards. Persons who have greatly contributed to Bulgarian society are not required to renounce their previous citizenship.

Citizenship : Bulgaria

Citizenship by Investment Program

It should be kept in mind that acquisition of Bulgarian citizenship for special contribution to Bulgarian society, if is substantiated by philanthropic actions and donations to various cultural and social institutions in Bulgaria normally involves expenses of no less than 250,000 EUR or the investment of no less than 512,000 EUR (1,000,000 BGN) into smart economy or rural areas. In case of special contribution you may apply for citizenship directly. In case of investment you apply for permanent residency. After one year or five years (depending on the nature of investment) you will be able to apply for Bulgarian citizenship.

Read more